Young Farmers of Virginia

Interested in Virginia agriculture?

2018 YFV Officer Team

Left to Right: David Hughes, Mark Deavers, Jane McDonald, Pamela Collins, Kaitlyn Sonifrank, Ashley Craun, Stuart Melton, (not pictured Carrsha Eavers)

2018 Young Farmers of Virginia Officer Team

President: Kaitlyn Sonifrank

Vice President: Pamela Collins

Secretary: Mark Deavers

Reporter: David Hughes

Director: Jane McDonald

Director: Carrsha Eavers

Director: Stuart Melton, Jr. 

Past President: Ashley Craun


About The Author


Comments are closed.