Young Farmers of Virginia

Interested in Virginia agriculture?

Gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Glenn Anderson

| February 25, 2013

We extend our gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Glenn Anderson for his many years of dedicated service to the Young Farmers of Virginia. We hope you enjoy your YFV Rocking Chair and want you to continue to share and rock right along with us. Happy Retirement.

2013 Young Farmers of Virginia Awards

| February 11, 2013

The following awards were presented at the 2013 convention:

2013 State Officers

| February 11, 2013

Past President: Adam Wampler 14049 Kay Drive Timberville, VA 22853 540-896-3252 President: Kevin Driver 5183 Rawley Pike Harrisonburg, VA 22801 540-810-3422 Vice President: Jeremy Will 9127 Kiser Road Mt. Crawford, VA 22841 540-828-0999 Secretary: Clay Jackson P.O. Box 711 Madison, VA  22727 703-772-5132 Treasurer: Shelia Lilly 5805 W. Donnagail Dr. Penn […]